1st Album Release – Hydrangea ga Saiteiru

Stereopony - Hydrangea ga Saiteiru

Stereopony has finally released their first album, Hydrangea ga Saiteiru. The album is available in two editions, both available at release on June 17, 2009. Stereopony’s first three singles “Hitohira no Hanabira,” “Namida no Mukou,” and “I do it” are included in the track list, along with nine new songs.

  1. Seishun ni, Sono Namida ga Hitsuyou da!
  2. I do it
  3. Komorebi no Journey
  4. Namida no Mukou
  5. Otomegokoro Hey Hey Hey
  6. Nakanaide
  7. effective line
  8. Sweet Blue
  9. Tokai Mori
  10. Shiawase no Oka de Kurashitai
  11. My Mistake
  12. Hitohira no Hanabira
  13. Aozora Very good days!!

The limited edition album comes with a DVD that contains all of the music videos for the singles, as well as the music video for the song “Seishun ni, Sono Namida ga Hitsuyou da!” and a documentary of Stereopony’s first visit to the United States at SXSW ’09.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>